If your Scoop account is affiliated with your employer’s Hybrid Work program, your account access is managed by your Scoop Administrator. If you lose access to your account you may have been deactivated. This may happen if you have left the company.
If you believe this has happened in error, please reach out to your Human Resources department. If you have additional questions, contact Scoop at firstname.lastname@example.org.